Testing 1, 2


I just finished my test in one of my classes.  I feel more confident in my answers than I did last time, and last time I got a 97%, so I think I will be just fine, however we will see what she says when the prof posts the grades.

More technical issues, a moving company is not an option, or at the least a last place option, they are talking 800-1000.  So now our options are, either Pam’s dad drives down to help us move in, or we rent a truck and have Pam’s mom drive it down with a trailer attached.  I think the 800-1000 is almost more economical, but Pam’s dad helping us would be the cheapest, I may be able to get my Dad to help too.  We will have to see.

~ by epiphron13 on April 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
