More Drama


Housing drama.  Bitch.

Another apartment rented before I even got a chance to have my future coworker look at it.

There is no way we are ever working with that landlord again.  I’m kind of pissed she didn’t even give us a heads up. We are currently looking at two different places, one I think is to expensive, the other, is a one bedroom.  Neither would be idea, but we gotta make a decision pretty damn quick.

I’m still worried about calc, the best situation for me would be to squeak by with a C and never think about that class again.

~ by epiphron13 on April 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
