Another day, another dollar…


I worked again today, made good money, I’m actually doing well right now.  If I can keep my spending down this weekend, we should be able to pay the first and second month’s rent before we even get down there, which isn’t to shabby overall. Hopefully I can keep this pace up.  We shall see.

I got my Calc test back today, a solid D-, but by some miracle I’m hanging in at a C- overall.  I’d be content with a C-, it isn’t pretty but it will get the job done, and get me to the next level. 350 of the 500 overall points are already determined, now I just got to worry about the 150 pt final.

~ by epiphron13 on April 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
