So tired…


Long long weekend.  I am so tired, it was a great weekend though.  The wedding was great, I got to meet lots and lots of Pam’s family.  There was minimal drama, I got to ride in a Limo for the first time, and then we got to hang out with Huck Sunday night.  It was good to see him, and we had a great time.  I did however spend more money than I would have liked to.  I am now broke.  I will have some money coming in though.  Hopefully I work Friday night and Saturday day, and then I get paid on Thursday, so hopefully I can pull down a solid 400, which would be enough to pay off my bills and then I can start to put money aside.

I skipped class today, it was a 2 hour drive from Huck’s and we simply were not going to make it.  I definitely should have gone to class, but I probably won’t see Huck much in the next 6 years, so I’d like to spend as much time with him as I can.  Now I have to figure out what the hell I missed.  Sad.

That’s about all I know for now

~ by epiphron13 on May 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
