WOOT!


I just talked to my Grandpa, he is going to mail me $1000 to help us move.  It is only a loan, but damn, that means we will actually have enough money to move!  Woot!  This also means I should probably get glasses before I move.  I really don’t want to alter my appearance on my first couple months in a new place.

Classes are winding down, all I have is 2 finals I have to take, one is optional*.  I am really nervous about my calculus final, that class blows monkey dick.  I just want to get the final done with and move on.  Hopefully I pass the damn class, that’d make my life infinitely easier.  On the upside tomorrow I get to fill out evaluations, and believe me, my calc teacher will get a pretty nasty one.  I’m just ready to be done with all this shit.  A nice fresh start in a new location.

*If I am unhappy with my final test score (which I never studied for), then I will take the final, it either won’t count for anything or it will erase my lowest grade, no negative, potential upside.

~ by epiphron13 on May 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
