Getting Skinny!


My highest weight thus far is 271, right now I weigh 265, which would mean I lost 6 lbs in one week.  There is no way that is accurate however, what is more likely because I am eating less, and eating healthier my weight went down slightly because it got rid of a bunch of crap in my intestines.  But even if that is true, I’m seeing slow progress, my weight has been going down by about .2 lbs per day, which is kind of what I’m shooting for.  So yea progress!  I like seeing tangible results, it makes me feel like it is working.  Now granted, I am sure I still look the same as I did a week ago, but knowing there is a difference is great.

Yesterday was a blast, I shot 6 over par, and later that evening we went out drinking at the local watering hole, it was a good day, today I’m gonna putz around, buy a nice polo, and maybe some shorts.  We shall see.

~ by epiphron13 on May 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
