Readership


I like wordpress because it tells you exactly how many people are reading your blog any given day.  I haven’t had anyone talk a look at my blog in the last 15. This is also my second post in the same time period.

Pam’s surgery went well, they took out the offending agent, go ta sample and patched her back up.  She has felt better and has impressed me with her toughness.  She has had a constant pain level since the surgery, mostly because she keeps lowering her pain medication bit by bit.  She doesn’t like being medicated.  She has also stayed in good spirits.  We are now doing a tour visiting my side of the family, which has been pleasant so far.  Dad borrowed (gave?) me $500, which will save my ass.  We are doing much better financially now then we were a day ago.  Hopefully I also get a graduation present from Grandpa and Mom.  That’d be nice.  5 days til we leave for MRU, and I can not wait…I am ready to be down there so bad.

~ by epiphron13 on May 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
