Now it actually starts


I only have classes on Tuesday and Thursday, and I only teach on Thursday and Friday, so Mondays are kind of a bore for me.  I think it will be good because I can take my whole Monday and just get a shit ton of work done.  Today is my first class.  I actually have a pretty busy day today, and should be running like a chicken with my head cut off.  I think I am going to bring some coffee to school, I have been dragging the past couple mornings for unknown reasons.  I have been getting enough sleep, but I still feel tired.

Financial aid came through.  I can finally pay my family off what I owe them, and I can buy furniture!  Oh, furniture, how I missed thee.  Ok, lets go and figure out what this is all about.

~ by epiphron13 on August 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
