On Today’s Agenda…


I write.

That beastly review article has been taking up a lot of my time.  Currently I am writing about an organism that has so much literature on it, that I could never review it all.  There are reviews on this subject that are 30 pages long or more.  I  really am skimming through the highlights, but it is one of those situations where I am sacrificing depth for breadth.  After I finish with this ass hat of an organism, I will be in more familiar territory talking about organisms I am familiar with and understand.  I need to take off though, I want to be at school in 10 minutes and still have a lot to do, so later.

~ by epiphron13 on September 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
