Chewing, very slowly


Things have kind of piled up, lets just say I’m glad I started the beastly paper months ago, or I’d be up shit creek.  There is grading to do, studying to do, papers to write, things to evaluate, it is kind of a lot right now.  I intend to put in a lot of extra time this weekend working on my various projects, hopefully finishing all of them.  The beastly paper hit a snag in that the final segment is much more complicated than I thought it was going to be.  I never knew this organism was so much more complicated than every other fucking organism.  Shit…I’m starting to unravel things, but only after reading tons of literature.  I should be able to finish it by next Tuesday, I hope, and then get it drafted.  I may bow out of the social event this evening to so I can go home and work, we shall see about that.  I will keep you posted.

~ by epiphron13 on September 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
