Well


This is it.  I have to lecture this week.  I still have to get in contact with the prof and go over what I am lecturing about to make sure I am on the mark.  I also did some revamping, added a few things, so it should be appropriate length now.

Ugh, this is going to be nerve racking and horrible, and I am not going to work the next day.  I intend to hunker down with tequila and not worry for a night.  On the bright side, once that is done, my work load decreases quite significantly, so I shouldn’t be as stressed out anymore, and I will be able to focus more time on writing my thesis proposal.

Ya know, just to be safe I think I am going to go back and add a few things I didn’t consider important.  I would rather have to much information then not enough.

I’m starting to run late, so I’m off.  Have a good week.

~ by epiphron13 on October 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
