Fail


Song I’m listening to right now…I know it isn’t Sunday morning, but I need a song about quitting and this one tends to relax me.

I just took a test and let me say, fail.  Possibly epic.  I project a score in the 60-70% range, which is not acceptable.  I’m not sure what that means to my final grade, but I will worry about that when I have an actual grade and not a projection.  I prepared for the test like I would for any other, I believe I actually prepared more to be honest.  The subject matter was really convoluted and complicated.  At this point all I can do is hope everyone else bombs and he throws us a bone of some kind.  I hate hoping for that because it doesn’t happen often so you can’t count on it.  I will see how it plays out.

Tomorrow is my first talk at a professional organization.  I’ve prepared as much as possible.  Hopefully that goes well.

~ by epiphron13 on November 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
