Can we get some news?


So I applied for the NSF-GRFP last November and they said the award announcement was supposed to be April, 2011 and I haven’t heard shit.  Seriously, just let us know already!  I mean, win lose or draw I just want to stop thinking about it and move on with my life.

I thought I would know by now…

~ by epiphron13 on April 4, 2011.

One Response to “Can we get some news?”

  1. You’re right. What nerve they must have to announce the thing in April when they said they would have already had the results out in April!!! Who the fuck do they think they are, not announcing the results in some other month!!

Leave a Reply

 
