About that timeframe…


Turns out I have 2 weeks and not 2 months.  It is amazing how time flies, I can’t believe the end of the semester is already in sight.  The edits on my proposal are coming along faster than I thought, I already have all the comments fixed, now I will just be flipping through and trying to smooth some details out and making it flow better.  I will likely take a day or two to do that, then give it to Pam for her edits and then run it by my committee.  I should be able to wrap the whole thing up by the end of next week.

I’m really excited for the Summer, I am going to be very busy, but it is going to be great stuff.  I have funding for the Summer, and my research will be starting up, so I will have lots to do with that.  I also found out we are getting an undergrad for the Summer and I may be supervising their project, which will be awesome!  Like I said, I am going to be very busy, but I will have data! And things to add to my CV!

~ by epiphron13 on April 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
