If you’re gonna fuck a guy up the ass at least have the common courtesy to give him a reach around…


Says Gunnery Sergeant Hartman….

I know, not the most politically correct statement, but I recently got screwed over.

Pam is responsible for the utilities, we have divided household expenses and she got utilities.  Has never been a problem.  Well, she attempted to submit a payment and for some reason it didn’t go through.  Shouldn’t be much of a big deal, but apparently it is, because with no notice, whatsoever, they shut our power off.  This is our first late payment EVER, and they just snap the power off.  I mean, why not just assess a late fee and roll it over to next month?  Is it really necessary to shut it all off after one missed payment?  I mean fuck…

Well, I sent a letter to the city council and mayor, and I am currently talking to someone who handles utility payments, more than likely my bitching won’t do any good, but I am going to try to raise some ruckus, maybe I will send an email to the local newspaper or something.  They charged us 40 bucks because the guy had already disconnected us, they were going to charge us 300, but I caught him before he left the property.  It just amazes me that they don’t give so much as a warning note or call or knock.

Asshats.

~ by epiphron13 on June 29, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
