Patient Ferris Wheel


Pam is sick again.  She has been having the exact same stomach cramps she had before her second surgery.  I guess her doctor* has said there may be a serious problem.  I am not sure what that means, I really am not sure what anything means.  All I know is we can’t afford another surgery.  I am not sure how we got through the last three.  It couldn’t come at a worse time too.  I mean, there is no financial aid in sight, and Pam is looking at changing jobs.  Of course, every employer wants to hear, oh and I won’t be able to start for six weeks after you hire me.  I don’t know what the fuck to do.

*One of her three

~ by epiphron13 on October 20, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
